Hardee County Sheriff  Loran Cogburn  863-773-4144

Hardee County Police Departments

Bowling Green

Chief John Scheel 863-375-3549
Wauchula Chief Joe Brock 863-773-3265
Zolfo Springs Chief Christopher Kelaher 863-735-1213

Highlands County Sheriff  Howard Godwin 863-385-5111

Highlands County Police Departments

Avon Park

Chief Frank S. Mercurio 863-453-6622
Lake Placid Marshall Jerry Pendarvis 863-699-3747
Sebring Bob Glick 863-471-5108

Polk County Sheriff Lawrence W. Crow, Jr.  863-533-0444

Polk County Police Departments

Auburndale Chief Dean Longo 863-965-5555
Bartow Chief Eric Sandvik 863-534-5034
Frostproof Chief Neal Byrd  863-635-7849
Winter Haven Chief Darrell Kirkland 863-291-5858
Lake Alfred Chief Bruce Efurd 863-291-5200
Dundee Chief Roy Holland 863-439-1523
Davenport Chief H. B. Robinson 863-422-5975
Haines City Chief Morris West 863-421-3636
Lake Wales Chief Gary Helm 863-678-4223
Lake Hamilton Chief Ed Freeman 863-439-4711
Fort Meade Chief George Ferris 863-285-8287
Lakeland Chief Clifford Diamond 863-499-6900
Eagle Lake Chief J. R. Sullivan 863-293-5677
Mulberry Chief Alan Graham 863-425-1119

Florida Police Chiefs Association
Florida Department of Law Enforcement (FDLE)
APB Online Source for Police & Crime News
Police Officer's Internet Directory

Back To Home Page

Updated 10/17/03 02:21 PM